We ask for your "Yes" or "No" vote for the slate:

President - Jim Peterson 

Vice President Personnel - Tessa Robinson

Vice President Facilities - Bill Beckner

Membership Secretary - Theresea Gutterman

Treasurer- Karen Grinnan

Director - Emily Brannon

Director - Kieran Donohue

Director - Matt Epps

Director - Matt Frauenzimmer

Director - Tommy Leeman

Director - Andrea Moore

Director - Roxeanne Pegram

Director - Jay Schurling

Director - Julie Swanson

Director - Rebecca Topping


Please reach out if you have questions for the Board. Although we are all volunteers, we take our obligations to you - the membership - and to the club very seriously. Thank you for your time and for your vote. 




907 Weyanoke Street Norfolk, VA 23507 • Front Desk: 757.625.9741



  • Facebook Black Round
  • Twitter Black Round
  • Instagram - Black Circle